If for any reason you are not satisfied with this product, please call 1-800-214-8871 within 60 days of purchase with store receipt and UPC for a full refund of the purchase price.

Satisfaction Guaranteed or Your Money Back

Learn how to apply Fixodent denture adhesive cream.

How to use

Ratings And Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Fixodent does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

3.94/5 (156)
  • Value
    rating blocks
    rating bolcks-on
    3/5
  • Quality
    rating blocks
    rating bolcks-on
    2.87/5
47% Recommended

Reviews Text

Your Location,
Virginia Beach
Value
rating blocks
rating bolcks-on
Quality
rating blocks
rating bolcks-on
04/19/2018

Holds well and still easy to remove

The first Fixodent product I tried was Fixodent Free. It was pretty good, but I worried about the zinc content, when I saw this product I decided to give it a try. I only have my upper denture and no lower molars. This presents quite a challenge for any adhesive, yet this product works as well or better than others. The greatest benefit is that Fixodent Plus Flavor and Color Free sticks mainly to the denture, so I have very little to remove from the roof of my mouth.

Recommend Product

Your Location,
Lyons Kansas
Value
rating blocks
rating bolcks-on
Quality
rating blocks
rating bolcks-on
04/09/2018

No more "Plus"

Fixodent plus is terrible !! It does not hold like the original... it does not last - 4 to 5 hour hold at most, it turns slimey and taste horrible....... then add to that it globs up in the tube and won't dispense - so you get you buy more. I will continue with Fixodent ORIGINAL but never plus again

Not Recommend Product

dentureliving

dentureliving The Fixodent Team 04/10/2018

Christina, we're sorry to hear you didn't get the holding results you were expecting, and we know how frustrating this can be, in addition to the tube not dispensing. We're glad to hear you like our Fixodent Original, and we'd like to learn more. Please give us a call at (800) 214-8871.

Your Location,
Adamsburg, PA
Value
rating blocks
rating bolcks-on
Quality
rating blocks
rating bolcks-on
03/07/2018

Love this product

I love this brand bc it has no color or zinc in it but cannot seem to find it anywhere anymore! So disappointed bc all other gels make me gag, vomit and make me struggle to clean mouth after use! Bring it back or send me your over stock!

Recommend Product

dentureliving

dentureliving The Fixodent Team 03/13/2018

We're glad to hear you love our brand, Marie. You'll be happy to know that we still make Fixodent Plus True Feel. If you're unable to find it at your local retailers, we suggest asking a Manager if they can order it in for you since individual stores decide which products to stock.

Your Location,
Capitan New Mexico
Value
rating blocks
rating bolcks-on
Quality
rating blocks
rating bolcks-on
02/19/2018

Great product

Love this stuff. It holds all day long, no flavor so it doesn't interfere with food flavors. No zinc means no headache for me. Only problem that I have is availability, not every store carries it. So quite often I have to use an alternative.

Recommend Product

dentureliving

dentureliving The Fixodent Team 02/21/2018

We're glad to hear you love our Fixodent Plus True Feel! Individual stores decide which products they want to stock, so if you're having trouble finding it at your local retailers, we recommend asking a Manager if they can order it in for you.

Your Location,
Noblesville Indiana
Value
rating blocks
rating bolcks-on
Quality
rating blocks
rating bolcks-on
12/24/2017

This product is worthless

This product replaces the old one with zinc in it, and it now has no zinc, the color has changed and it now dissolves in your mouth and leaves a slimy film and a bad taste. I have given this several chances and it fails every time. I put this on at 11:00 am and by 4:00 pm it had dissolved so badly my dentures had to be removed and cream re applied.

Not Recommend Product

dentureliving

dentureliving The Fixodent Team 12/26/2017

We're sorry to hear you aren't getting the holding power you were expecting. Please know that our Fixodent Plus True Feel hasn't replaced any of our Fixodent products. We want to help find the right one for you, please give us a call at (800) 214-8871.

Your Location,
tamarc fl
Value
rating blocks
rating bolcks-on
Quality
rating blocks
rating bolcks-on
12/16/2017

stops coming out half way through tube

This is the second time the adhesive gets like a hard gel half way. There is no way to soften it. Was goo when i first started using, half of tube is useless. i bought a double pack still have one unopened. wish i could return it.

Not Recommend Product

dentureliving

dentureliving The Fixodent Team 12/19/2017

We're sorry to hear about your experience, and we know how disappointing this can be. Any moisture around the cap area could cause the product to harden over time. For best results, apply to clean, dry dentures and use a dry cloth to wipe the nozzle clean. We'd like to help you further, please give us a call at (800) 214-8871.